25 Bite-Size Party Foods To Get You Ready For The 2018 Super Bowl


Because tiny foods are the best party foods!

Pulled Pork Mini Tacos With Spicy Sweet Soy Glaze

Pulled Pork Mini Tacos With Spicy Sweet Soy Glaze

Get the recipe here.

Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

Blue Cheese Stuffed Buffalo Chicken Meatballs

Blue Cheese Stuffed Buffalo Chicken Meatballs

Get the recipe here.

Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

Bacon Wrapped Kielbasa

Bacon Wrapped Kielbasa

Get the recipe here.

Stress Baking / Via stressbaking.com

Fig Pizza With Prosciutto, Caramelized Onions and Arugula

Fig Pizza With Prosciutto, Caramelized Onions and Arugula

Get the recipe here.

Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

Cacio E Pepe Mini Muffins

Cacio E Pepe Mini Muffins

Get the recipe here.

Sugar Love Spices / Via sugarlovespices.com

Maple Walnut Baklava Bites

Maple Walnut Baklava Bites

Get the recipe here.

The Rustic Foodie / Via therusticfoodie.com

Cuban Sandwich on a Stick

Cuban Sandwich on a Stick

Get the recipe here.

A Fork’s Tale / Via aforkstale.com

BBQ Grilled Chicken Wings

BBQ Grilled Chicken Wings

Get the recipe here.

Recipes Worth Repeating / Via recipesworthrepeating.com

Spinach and Artichoke Pastry Swirls

Spinach and Artichoke Pastry Swirls

Get the recipe here.

Feast In Thyme / Via feastinthyme.com

Lasagna Crostini

Lasagna Crostini

Get the recipe here.

Platings & Pairings / Via platingsandpairings.com

Lobster Mac and Cheese Bites

Lobster Mac and Cheese Bites

Get the recipe here.

Art From My Table / Via artfrommytable.com

Easy Baked Jalapeno Cheese Crisps

Easy Baked Jalapeno Cheese Crisps

Get the recipe here.

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Grown-Up Sloppy Joes

Grown-Up Sloppy Joes

Get the recipe here.

Girl Gone Gourmet / Via girlgonegourmet.com

Zucchini Tots

Zucchini Tots

Get the recipe here.

Neta Cooks / Via netacooks.com

Mini Sausage Pizzas With Pear and Gorgonzola

Mini Sausage Pizzas With Pear and Gorgonzola

Get the recipe here.

Inside the Rustic Kitchen / Via insidetherustickitchen.com

Fontina Mushroom Stuffed Polenta Bites

Fontina Mushroom Stuffed Polenta Bites

Get the recipe here.

Sugar Love Spices

Balsamic Bruschetta

Balsamic Bruschetta

Get the recipe here.

Hunger Thirst Play / Via hungerthirstplay.com

Korean BBQ Jackfruit Sliders

Korean BBQ Jackfruit Sliders

Get the recipe here.

Killing Thyme / Via killingthyme.net

Mini Peanut Butter Cup Brownies

Mini Peanut Butter Cup Brownies

Get the recipe here.

Lively Table / Via livelytable.com

Mini Chicken Parmesan Meatball Subs

Mini Chicken Parmesan Meatball Subs

Get the recipe here.

Nutmeg Nanny / Via nutmegnanny.com

Filet Mignon Bites With Creamy Horseradish Sauce

Filet Mignon Bites With Creamy Horseradish Sauce

Get the recipe here.

Platings and Pairings

Healthy Crispy Cauliflower Fritters

Healthy Crispy Cauliflower Fritters

Get the recipe here.

Neta Cooks / Via netacooks.com

Easy Loaded Baked Potato Bites

Easy Loaded Baked Potato Bites

Get the recipe here.

Our Happy Mess / Via ourhappymess.com

Slow Cooker Sweet and Spicy Meatballs

Slow Cooker Sweet and Spicy Meatballs

Get the recipe here.

Honey and Birch / Via honeyandbirch.com

Chorizo and Manchego Stuffed Mushrooms

Chorizo and Manchego Stuffed Mushrooms

Get the recipe here.

Home & Plate / Via homeandplate.com



Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*